Schulpflegschaft 2019/2020

Klasse Vorsitz Stellvertretung Kontaktmöglichkeiten
5a Anja-Maria Klimas-Kühn Anna Nicolaus xklimas@aol.com

annikklose@gmail.com
5b Antje Eich Eugenia Köhn antje.siegen@web.de

eugenia87@web.de
5c Bettina Bach Nicole Zimmermann betty.bach@yahoo.de

n.zimmermann.c@gmx.de
5d Andrea Klappert Saskya Zeevaert klappert@googlemail.com

sasizee85@outlook.de
6a Andrea Tröster Nancy Viergutz andrea-troester@gmx.net

n.viergutz@googlemail.com
6b Alexandra Petri Matthias Pieper alexandra.petri@scilvet.com
matthias.pieper@t-online.de
6c Stephanie Schreiber Dana Schrader stocks2001@gmx.de

schrader-dana@web.de
6d Jennifer Bald Sandra Petri jennifer.bald@web.de

petri26@t-online.de
7a Silke Barth-Rosenthal Thomas Kukla hiermelchen@web.de

thomaskukla1@web.de
7b Mareike Sichermann-Bathe Julia Steup sichermann@googlemail.com

julle0815@web.de
7c Nicole Sebon Edith Hoof lusomavivi@gmail.com

e.nentwig@gmx.net
7d Sonja Grüber Kornelia Wirth sogru74@gmx.de

konni.wirth@gmx.de
8a Fadine Tunc Claudia Irle tuncfadine0@gmail.com

irle@gmx.de
8b Katrin Loos Kerstin Stahl katrin_loos@gmx.de

kerstin.stahl@me.com
8c Claudia Weber Markus Croonenbroeck weber.claudia@t-online.de

m-croonenbroeck@t-online.de
8d Patrick Zekic Silke Stötzel patrick-zekic@t-online.de

siv88@t-online.de
8e Uwe Panthel Bettina Schomers u_panthel@web.de

schomers-k@t-online.de
9a Britta Krämer Tanja Kurth bk@brittakraemer.de

tanja.kurth@gmx.de
9b Simone Schnell Stefanie Michel simoneschnell@gmx.de

stefaniemichel@freenet.de
9c Nicole Zimmermann Kerstin Böhm n.zimmermann.c@gmx.de

kerstin.boehm@online.de
9d Christina Günther Petra Irle guenther.christina@gmx.de

m-irle@t-online.de
10a Katja Schönling Christine Heide v.schoenling@t-online.de

fam.christineheide@yahoo.de
10b Katrin Röcher Claudia Marberg roechers@t-online.de

claudiamarberg@t-online.de
10c Tim Kröning Jürgen Gieseler timkroening@online.de

gieseler.juergen@t-online.de
10d Kerstin Böhm Katrin Gersemsky kerstin.boehm@online.de

katrin.gersemsky@gmx.de
EF Evelyn Alishiri Stephanie Krämer martin-steffi@gmx.de
LZP Melanie Buschhaus-Irle   villairle@aol.com